*Exclusive distributor for BIBS and DESIGN LETTERS products. To become a reseller please get in touch via the contact us tab.

BIBS Resellers

Please see listings below for a BIBS reseller in your area
.
WESTERN CAPE
.
Kids Living - https://kidsliving.co.za
Little Love Kids - https://littlelovekids.com
MinaMoo and Baby - https://www.minamoobaby.com
Pinkfoot Boutique - https://pink-foot.co.za
Razberry Kids - https://razberrykids.com
Well Mother and Child Clinic - https://www.wellmotherandchildclinic.co.za
Trendy Tots - https://trendytots.co.za
.
GAUTENG
.
Bespoke Babies - https://bespokebabies.co.za
Full of Beans Boutique - https://fullofbeans4babies.com
Frankly Baby - http://franklybaby.co.za
Kids Emporium Boksburg
Kleinkie Online - https://www.kleinkie.co.za
The Kiddie Company - https://thekiddiecompany.co.za
Kids Living - https://kidsliving.co.za
.
KZN
.
Good Living Home
.
Secunda
.
.
Northern Cape
.
Koeks Collection - https://koekscollection.com
.
Eastern Cape
.
.
Free State
.
Pikkies Boetiek - https://www.pikkies.co.za